Recent Posts

Categories

COVID-19 UPDATE

24th March 2020

Following on from yesterday’s announcement from the Prime Minister and the escalation of the strategy to control the coronavirus outbreak, please note that Britcom’s offices in Market Weighton and Manchester will be closed from the evening of Weds 25th March, until further notice and pending the next government update. We also cannot accept any deliveries or collections after close of business on Tuesday 24th March.

Should you wish to contact any of the departments during this time, please use the following and also check our website at www.britcom.co.uk

Managerial & Emergencies – Chris Urwin, chrisurwin@britcom.co.uk, 07785 907012
UK Sales – Adam Day, adamday@britcom.co.uk, 07841 361388   
Manchester Site – Mike Finney, mikefinney@britcom.co.uk, 07721 249166
Export Sales – Blakey Jones, blakeyjones@britcom.co.uk, 07894 899495
Engineering – Brent Carmichael, brentcarmichael@britcom.co.uk, 07831 762683
Bodyshop – Fran Johnson, franjohnson@britcom.co.uk, 07889 251793
Parts – Stuart Carter, stuartcarter@britcom.co.uk (e-mail only)

We will post any further information on our website and social media channels.

These are unprecedented and worrying times, but hopefully we can all pull together to get through this and come out the other side.

Please all stay safe and look after yourselves and your families.

Kind regards,

 

Chris Urwin

Joint Managing Director

1981-2020