MEET THE TEAM

This page will be greatly enhanced on our new website, coming summer 2021 !.

In the meantime, please find below a list of key contacts;

EMAIL COMMUNICATION: Please note that all communication from Britcom members of staff will be from a Britcom email address (as below) where the full name (with no dots, underscores or other insertions) is followed by @britcom.co.uk. We do not have .com email addresses, nor do we have any gmail, yahoo or other accounts. If you are unsure, please contact us on +44 (0) 1430 871010 to discuss any concerns you may have.

MAIN OFFICE - 01430 871010

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chris Urwin, Joint Managing Director - chrisurwin@britcom.co.uk, 07785 907012

- Paul Mercer, Joint Managing Director - paulmercer@britcom.co.uk, 07774 459799

- Adam Day, Sales Director - adamday@britcom.co.uk, 07841 361388

- Brent Carmichael, Engineering Director - brentcarmichael@britcom.co.uk, 07831 762683

 

VEHICLES SALES & PURCHASING

- Blakey Jones, Export Sales Manager - blakeyjones@britcom.co.uk, 07894 899495

- Mike Finney, Regional Sales Manager (Manchester) - mikefinney@britcom.co.uk, 07721 249166

- Jim Somerville, Export Sales - jimsomerville@britcom.co.uk, 07912 308452

- Ian Gedney, UK/Caribbean/Europe Sales - iangedney@britcom.co.uk, 07831 886872

- Will Davidson, Procurement & UK Sales - willdavidson@britcom.co.uk, 07881 240995

 

BODYSHOP, CHASSIS ENGINEERING & BODYBUILDING

- Fran Johnson, Bodyshop Manager - franjohnson@britcom.co.uk, 07889 251793

- Paul Duncan, Design Engineer - paulduncan@britcom.co.uk

- David Atkinson, Design Engineer - davidatkinson@britcom.co.uk

 

EXPORT PARTS SALES

- Stuart Carter, Parts Manager - stuartcarter@britcom.co.uk

- Craig Broadley, Parts Sales - craigbroadley@britcom.co.uk

 

1981-2021